Karnataka Pin Code

To find the pin code of Karnataka post offices, select district then post office name from the following drop down menu:

Explore Pincode of Karnataka based 30 districts

Karnataka consists of 30 districts. Below is the complete list of all districts. In order to find the postal codes of Karnataka based post offices, please select the respective district name.

Top Viewed