Telangana Pin Code

To find the pin code of Telangana post offices, select district then post office name from the following drop down menu:

Explore Pincode of Telangana based 10 districts

Telangana consists of 10 districts. Below is the complete list of all districts. In order to find the postal codes of Telangana based post offices, please select the respective district name.

Top Viewed